DOC #	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
138767	Aubrey	Angela	Louise	Shock Probation Began - In State	Daviess County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
260573	Fields	Ronald		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Jefferson County Det Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
262961	Finley	Zachary	J	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Marshall County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
273173	Hobbs	Devin	Lashea	Shock Probation Began - In State	KY Corr. Inst. for Women	Class D (1 - 5 years)
272853	McDowell	Crystal		Shock Probation Began - In State	Casey County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
128119	Morrow	Porter		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	McCracken County Jail	Class B (10 - 20 years)
152346	Newland	James	Mathew	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Little Sandy Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
274117	Newton	Kimberly		Shock Probation Began - In State	KY Corr. Inst. for Women	Class C (5 - 10 years)
250450	Perrine	Gregory	S	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Boyd County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
222620	Ramos	Tony	Narcisco	Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State	Luther Luckett Corr. Complex	Class D (1 - 5 years)
173760	Smith	Michael	J	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Breckinridge County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)